Begins June 18th, 2018

Below are the final team rosters and student ambassadors for the 2017 Granite State Games.

Granite State Games will have commemorative t-shirts ($15) and sweatshirts ($30) are available for purchase at competitions throughout the tournaments.

BASEBALL

LAKES
Coach: Kevin Gray, graymatter11@aol.com

SOUTHERN
Coaches: Greg LaRocca, laroccafella@mac.com and Chris Carpenter

COASTAL
Coach: Scott Dubben, sdubben@seacoastunited.com

MONADNOCK
Coach: Tom Stockton, tmstock25@gmail.com

BASKETBALL

B-LAKES
Coaches: Jim Cilley, jimcilleyrealtor@gmail.com and Tom DeRigo

B-SOUTHERN
Coaches: Austin Denton, austin@nashuasportsacademy.com and Nebby Exatus

B-COASTAL
Coach: Jeffrey Horne, jeffreyhorn2322@yahoo.com

B-MONADNOCK
Coach: Eric Matte, ematte@landmark.edu

G-LAKES
Coach: Mark Dawalga, smdawalga@gmail.com

G-SOUTHERN
Coach: Katie Edwards, katie.edwards21@yahoo.com

G-COASTAL
Coach: Joseph Arsenault, jarsenault@holderness.org

G-MONADNOCK
Coach: Doug Bartlett, starscroll375@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY

COASTAL
Coach: Sarah Richards, srichards@seacoastunited.com

LAKES
Coach: Dave Rogacki, panda22@metrocast.net

MONADNOCK
Coaches: Patty and Rick Deschaine, rdeschaine@comcast.net

SOUTHERN
Coaches: Jessi Paul, jessi@mlpdecals.com and Tori Bergantino


GOLF

SOUTHERN
Coach: Joe Vaiknoras, papavaik@aol.com

MONADNOCK
Coach: Dennis O’Connor, onthetee@gmail.com

 

COASTAL
Coach: Kevin Mosher, atmoshie4@hotmail.com

LAKES
Coach: Byron Martin, byron_martin@brewsteracademy.org

LACROSSE

G-LAKES
Coach: Ashley Durepo, ashleydurepo@gmail.com

G-SOUTHERN
Coaches: Lindsey Grundfast, lgrundfast@yahoo.com and CC Carlini

G-COASTAL
Coach: Rob Daziel, rdaziel@comcast.net and Jackie Driscoll

G-MONADNOCK
Coach: Samantha Weaver, samantha.weaver627@gmail.com

SOFTBALL

LAKES
Coach: Bill Clary, wclary@icloud.com

SOUTHERN
Coaches: Jay Brewster, coachjayinnh@gmail.com and Erin Reilly and Emily Sedita

MONADNOCK
Coach: Brian Blanchard, bblanchardent@aol.com

COASTAL
Coach: Sheila Colson, colsons@rochesterschools.com

SOCCER

B-LAKES
Coach: Mike Foley, mfoley@sau80.org

B-SOUTHERN
Coach: Josh Downing, downingjo@nashua.edu



B-COASTAL
Coach: Dan Curran, currandjody@yahoo.com

B-MONADNOCK
Coaches: Rob Johnstone, rjohnstone37@yahoo.com and Jason Stone, jds16@hotmail.com

G-LAKES
Coach: Heidi Crockett, hcrockett@ccsnh.edu

G-SOUTHERN
Coaches: Peter Miller, petermeg@comcast.net and Tim Field

 

G-MONADNOCK
Coaches: Eric Jayne, erijayne@gmail.com and Dan Weintraub

G-COASTAL
Coaches: Kendrick Whittle, kwhittle@sau57.org and Marran Ranks and David Bulk


TENNIS

LAKES
Coaches:

 

SOUTHERN
Coaches:

 

COASTAL
Coaches:

 

MONADNOCK
Coaches:

 

TRACK & FIELD

LAKES
Coaches: Chris Beyer,  gsg.lakestrack@gmail.com and Bianca Acebron Peco and Sandu Rebenciuc and Hayden Daly

 

SOUTHERN
Coaches: Catrina Lougee and Cathy Merra, cmerra@comcast.net and James Kallfetz and Stephanie Roy

 

COASTAL
Coaches: Richard Osborne, ozzie552@gmail.com and Janice Platt

MONADNOCK
Coaches: Kevin Lozeau, kevin.lozeau@tomtom.com and Nick Athanasopoulos, nikolas.athanasopoulos@keene.edu

 


VOLLEYBALL

LAKES
Coaches: Matt Leonard, mattlenny@yahoo.com and Renee Zobel, reneevillaume@hotmail.com

SOUTHERN
Coach: Becky Balfour, becksterbalfour@hotmail.com

COASTAL
Coach: Kevin Carreiro, klcarreiro11@gmail.com

MONADNOCK
Coach: Megan Dudek, m.dudek.11@hotmail.com

STUDENT AMBASSADORS

Quinn Cerami, Windham
Kaitlyn Pushee, Mascoma Valley
Kaitlyn Ziniti, Pinkerton
Kenny Ziniti, St. Paul’s
Christy Garcia, Newmarket
Jordan Ingoldsby, Prospect Mountain

INTERNS